Hello everyone I am so glad you have decided to follow/or find me here at wordpress! I have great expectations here! I am dividing my blog up into two more specific topics: This one will be for my crocheting, and the other will be for my crested geckos. If you enjoyed hearing about them too don’t forget to check out their new blog home at www.crestedgeckodiary.wordpress.com!

I would like to share with you my hopes for Tangle with Tami:

  1. I would like to arrange a certain day for a certain feature ( i. e. Friday films, Monday memories)
  2. I would like to have some giveaways! so, let me know what you would like for me to give you!
  3. I would eventually like to create a local crochet club!


About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

3 responses »

  1. kfklever says:

    Welcome to WordPress! Im excited to see what you crochet, I’ve been getting interested again in crocheting. Where’s local for you? I’d love to come to a crochet night!

    Like

  2. kfklever says:

    Welcome to wordptess! I’m looking forward to seeing what you crochet. Where’s local for you? I’d love to come to a crochet night!

    Like

  3. Local for me is Del City, OK USA …. even if you don’t live locally …. I would bring the blog to it and share photos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

