I am looking for the perfect carry all bag for our trip I would like to put a pocket in the very bottom so that I can keep my passport in there (it would at least make me feel like I am less likely to lose it). I would also like to be able to zip it closed … not to much to ask … I hope.

So begins my search on Ravelry. I love this place, because there are so many wonderful patterns you can always find what you are looking for and several things you weren’t but now you can’t live without. I am on a tight budget so I always search the free patterns first (I have never had to go beyond that, but there are several paid ones on my wishlist).

After doing my search I am thinking maybe a small wallet on a long strap to place around our necks would be better … I don’t know?

These are some of the ones I am looking at please take the poll at the end of the photos!

Cash N Cards Case Wallet by Suzett

Crochet Beach Bag by Coats & Clark

Crochet Ripple Bag by Michele Maks

Simple Messenger Bag by Kynthia Guerra

129-4 Bag in “Lin” with butterfly in “Muskat”

Summer Bag by Jellina Verhoeff

Tarot Bag with Flap and Catch by Karen Shelley

Travel Makeup Bag by Amber Haskins

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

2 responses »

  1. J6891 says:

    I also love Ravelry! It’s my first stop for new patterns… Or even just to browse and add them to my faves!

    Like

    • Tami says:

      Isn’t it such a great place! I love the forums too …. “especially Your ugliest FO?” that one really makes me feel good when I have made a mistake!

      Like

Leave a Reply

