Well. I did some visiting friends this weekend and sadly forgot to grab my crochet bag from their car when I got out … I know I must of been really sidetracked to of forgotten it. I am asking forgiveness from all of you…(LOL). But because of my mistake Hermione is gone on vacation with my friends…so, I am sorry to say there will be a delay on introduction.

In the meantime, I am going to work a a few simpler projects before I leave for my trip abroad. Keep an eye out and let me know what you think of each one as it post.

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

2 responses »

  1. Tsk, tsk, shame on you. How could your forget? Looking forward to more posts!

    Like

  2. awwwwwwww this is too suspenseful! I can’t wait to see Hermione! hahaha

    Like

Leave a Reply

