I am in full swing of getting ready to leave for France on Thursday, so I will probably not be doing anymore projects till I get back. Well, I packed a small amount of yarn and a hook thinking I may have some time to get some crocheting in. I intend on focusing completely on being in France and enjoying this once in a lifetime opportunity. I never thought I would have a chance to travel out of the country…it is truly a dream come true!

If anyone has ever been there or heard of some great places to visit that aren’t your typical tourist attractions please leave a comment and let me know about them!

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

2 responses »

  1. Have a WONDERFUL!!! time . . . can’t wait to read your posts when you get home! 🙂

    Like

  2. Have fun!

    I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award here: http://byhookorbypen.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/versatile-blogger-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

