Tonight my daughters and I attended the weekly hooked on yarn class at our local library! I have tried to teach them both how to crochet and was just not getting through. I saw this class listed on the library calendar and thought I would give someone else a try. My oldest did quite well she had a bit of an issue with tension at first but who doesn’t?

She quickly ripped it and started over within the hour she had 2 rows and is wearing it as a choker.

The youngest had trouble with holding the tension, hook and her  concentration. She did however end up with a nice loose chain that she has decided is either a belt or a vanity scarf.

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

Leave a Reply

