As a home schooling Mom I have been quite busy between trying to set up a shop for my arts and crafts to setting up lessons for the school year. Oh, don’t forget I we have four additions to the family two of which have arrived in the past couple of weeks and to soon to arive that I made gifts for. I am currently trying to make hats and mittens/gloves for all the neices and nephews for Christmas. Then for my DH and our kids I am still trying to decide what will be made for them.

Anyway, I thought I would share with you today some photos of what I have waiting to be sent out.

Enjoy, and let me know what you think!

image

image

image

image

image

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

2 responses »

  1. I like the 1st set!

    Like

Leave a Reply

