I already shared with you my plans for Christmas presents for my nieces and nephews (hats and mittens). I was thinking about kitchen scrubbers and pothilders for the married couples.The problem that keeps coming to mind with that is I am affraid that they will seem to be geared more to one person out of the couple and I don’t want anyone to feel forgotten. 

So I suppose I am asking for suggestions as to what would be a good Crochet project to give couples for Christmas?

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

4 responses »

  1. […] More plans for Christmas presents. (tanglewithtami.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. Leave a comment […]

    Like

  2. […] More plans for Christmas presents. (tanglewithtami.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. Brook says:

    Could you crochet a Christmas ornament with the couple’s name or something they both like or even a color they both like…or perhaps each person’s favorite color in the ornament…i don’t know enough about crocheting to know…but it’s an idea:)

    Like

    • Tami says:

      That is a great idea! I still would like to come up with something that they can use year around, bit I am thinking an ornaments all decorated up would be a great additional to a bow and could serve double duty as a name tag! Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

