my niece sent me a challenge via g+ the other day with this photo of a knitted mp3 armband.

It was shared with the words “I found a project for you!”

So, off I went looking for a similar one in a crochet pattern. I couldn’t find one so thought I would just make the “sleeve” and then add a pocket on to it.

I must admit I have not crocheted much in the past few days so I haven’t gotten very far on it this is what I have as of right now.

if anyone has any suggestions for a better pattern as far as crochet is concerned I would love the advice!

Happy Crafting!

 

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

3 responses »

  1. This is a great idea! I could have done with one of these when I went to the gym!

    Like

  2. Brook says:

    It’s like warm confetti! *Beautiful* and a great idea!

    Like

Leave a Reply

