As you all know today is Sunday.  I decided to take it easy, we spent most of the day watching movies that had built up on the DVR.

Remembering from a conversation I had with my step daughter about what her favorite colors are I went to the crochet corner and found the perfect teal and bright pink and went to work on a hat for her I used the same pattern that I used on my niece’s had except I did my favorite pattern of hdc ch 1 for the top of the hat, and hdc on the bottom. I did my own flower with a button center though I am sure there are some out there like them somewhere and placed 2 bright green leaves behind the flower.

here is my finished product!

 

and turned so you can see the flower better …

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

2 responses »

  1. cassie says:

    Super cute Tami! You are extremely talented

    Like

Leave a Reply

