As you all May be aware I am working toward a May 1st opening for my business. I thought I would share with you this wonderful find I snatched up at a garage sale.

image

Yes! They are heads! They were used for a cosmetology class, so their hair has seen better days. That is fine with me though because I will be covering it with hats, scarves and the like. I absolutely love how they look can
compared to the styrofoam ones I was considering. An they cost almost half as much! I leave you with a couple of the in action!

wpid-2013-03-15-16.56.35.jpg

wpid-2013-03-15-16.52.23.jpg

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

4 responses »

  1. What a great find! And I LOVE your projects on them! 🙂

    Like

  2. daniellajoe says:

    Congrats!!!!! are you going to sell on etsy?

    Like

    • Tami says:

      I don’t think so at least not starting out. I am going to try my own store using a free site. I will be sharing more information in the coming days.

      Like

Leave a Reply

