Monday: I finished this granny slouch in pink and brown and started on a matching thin scarf but I am not extremely happy with how it is turning out so I may just frog it.

ImageImage

Tuesday: I worked on the store today and linked it to the Facebook Page . So go check it out using the shop button at the top right of the page.

BeFunky_Screenshot 2013-08-02 at 3.jpg

Wednesday: I did some weeding in the garden and set appointment with the Oklahoma Tax Rep for next week. Also got my temporary business license.

Thursday: I painted in the front room that will eventually be my office. I have one more layer on one wall and the ceiling left in the lighter color. Then the final wall in the darker color.

Photo to come when all walls are done!

Friday: I decided I do not want to use the wix.com site anymore.  That means that is will not have a link on the Facebook page unless I can figure out how to link my Square store. So I have been setting one up and knocking the other down!

Screenshot 2013-08-02 at 9.04.36 PM

Saturday: Almost finished Painting the walls! One more layer on one wall and then I will wait for the trim.  I also put up the punch ticket on the store.

Sunday: Post this and enjoy my day off!

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

Leave a Reply

