We have been getting ready for school all week! My 2 youngest are both now in Jr. High and will be starting today ( my oldest is in 11th and has already started) They are doing their last min independent grooming as we speak ( I still have final say on how they leave the house!)

I thought I would take this time to fill you in on what I have been able to do for Tangle with Tami store this past week.

My biggest and most proud thing is this bag

beige and beautiful bag insideoutside

I have never considered myself a seamstress so I was quite proud of the lining on this bag! I also love that it matches a hat and scarf set that is already in the store.

2013-01-10 07.57.46

they are my favorite set and to have all three pieces just tickles me pink!

I have also worked on some small squares for another small purse I am working on I still need to block them photo on that still to come.

That is about all I can think of that I have gotten made for the store this week, I did get to see my parents this weekend which is always wonderful!

What kind of items would you all like to see in the store?

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

2 responses »

  1. chrisd says:

    It turned out so beautiful! Love the scarf set with the beautiful button.

    Like

Leave a Reply

