image

As promised I am giving you an update on my tester C2C I have decided to go ahead and make it into a baby doll blanket and will be putting some kind of white edging on it. I didn’t really have much chance to work on it yesterday because we spent the day with family at the local amusement park. But this is what I have so far!

image

I really like how it is turning out and plan to add a yellow stripe and finish off with grey. I honestly can’t wait to do one full size!

In other news I am still waiting on the yarn to do the blessed mother prayer shawl, this is another project I am extremely excited about.

What challenging projects would you like to see more off?

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

2 responses »

  1. Mary says:

    Hi Tami!
    I love your cute afghan you posted here. What pattern are you using? I have been looking for a corner to corner pattern and haven’t been able to find one, so just wondered where you found yours?
    Thanks and have a great day!
    Mary

    Like

Leave a Reply

