I loved this one when I saw the pin!

skull bodice

 

But when I got to the link I saw this and nine other great crocheted halloween ideas!

 

I love the thought of using crochet to decorate and this guy is my favorite so far!.

spider web

 

Here in Oklahoma it seems that halloween is always cold. So I love the hats!  I could see these two on my little ones…..if they were still little!

batman hat

 

 

princess with braid hat

 

I always think of my brother when I see candy corn! He loved it! So there is no way that this throw was not going to make the list!

candy corn afgahn

 

 

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

One response »

  1. […] Tangles top 5 Crochet for halloween. (tanglewithtami.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

