As you all know I have been working on the Blessed Mother Prayer Shawl. I was so excited and sure I would have it done by Friday (so that maybe I could get it delivered this week). I think you all saw the photo of me on the floor blocking. Just in case here it is again. 

Image

 

Here it is after all the fighting to get it blocked to my liking.

Image

 

I was working so happily, in such great anticipation I didn’t even realize that I was just short of enough yarn to fringe the whole thing. I ordered more yarn (of course it isn’t one I can just run to the store and get another one) and it should be finished by Wednesday! I am really happy with it so i took it out to take photos today anyway. 

Image

Image

About Tami

Visit my store at www.yourAVON.com/TamaraCartwright

Leave a Reply

